Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2258926611 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 27 / Athlete

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports, music, being around others without compromising my alone time

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, relaxing and listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who accepts and gives appreciation. Fun and easy-going. One who can see past the small problems and view the whole picture.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm educated and fun to be around.. most of the time ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of Grey.. sorry, but I had to do it! Besides, it gives you lots of ideas!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing and imperfect family
  2. My sport that has given me so many opportunities
  3. My closest friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a Division 1 All-American.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative