Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #225804527 A Single Man in Torrance, CA 45 / Build power lines

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Torrance
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ventura college

Torrance, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Torrance, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything at the beach! Movies

The most influential person in my life has been

A warm and compassionate woman who enjoys life! Non materialistic and beautiful inside and out. Someone interested in the outdoors and camping as well as stating home and watching a movie! Someone comfortable in their own skin and loves kids. Instagram irishsurfer1972 for more pictures

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing and funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

A military book about seals and surfing mag

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My health
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

pennywise, iron maiden, panic at the disco, eminen, van halen

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational