Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2257458923 A Single Woman in Montgomery City, MO 63 / physical therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Montgomery City
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: washington university

Montgomery City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montgomery City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from washington university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Healthy lifestyle

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, biking reading, spending time with friends and family, taking care of household chores

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, Honesty, independent, self sufficient, compassionate, drama free.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shelter Me - It was about a young widow with children. She was able to finally move on with her life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends
  3. My financial independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am very low maintenance. I am a middle aged women, widowed with no children, independent, self sufficient, and a physical therapist . I work part time. I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, biking, reading, eating healthy, wearing jeans, and getting together with friends. I am introverted. If you met me in a group setting, you would probably disagree. I tend to dread going to parties, partly because I dislike shopping and never know what to wear. I am looking for a PLATONIC RELATIONSHIP. at this time.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

have many, have many, have many

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

saturday night live, law and order svu, the voice