Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #225620613 A Single Man in Elbert, CO 68 / Retired manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Elbert
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of redlands

Elbert, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elbert, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of redlands. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is very important to me. I have two children, 10 grand children and two great grand children. I love the outdoors. If you enjoy or love to fish, hunt and camp off the main road and go 4 wheeling in the back woods and have a picnic in the woods, or if you just like a nice ride in the mountains and stopping for lunch we need to talk. Being a gentleman I believe in holding hands when out in public. Saying good morning and good night is a must in my book. Being honest with each other and loyal.

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, fishing, riding 4 wheeler, and big game hunting. I also work on a farm raising baby calves bottle feeding them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to be my friend first then my soul mate for life. Someone who loves to be spoiled and enjoys holding hands in public. Someone who wants to have fun with life. Someone who wants to grow old together. Someone who loves the outdoors as much as I do. Who likes to camp and watch the stars at night by a camp fire.

The first thing people notice about me

How down to earth I am. How loyal I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book all about the Marine Corp which I spent 4 years in and became a man because I was so young when I went in. I was from the farm and at that time I did not know where California was and what a ocean was. I have grown up a lot since 1967.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. good health
  3. the love of animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very loyal person and a gentleman.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Respectful

A little more about me

I have 2 children, 10 grand children and 2 great grand children. Family is very important to me. I am a outdoorsman I camp a lot ride 4 wheeler hunt, fish and just love the mountains and picnics. I am a very loyal person I will go a mile for the right person in my life. I am a Marine and very loyal. I enjoy a good glass of wine in front of a fire place or camp fire in the mountains. I enjoy working with all types of animals I have two cats and they are my kids, shadow and Charles. I am a country boy at heart and love to dance to country western music. I enjoy holding hands and kissing in public. I enjoy cooking and cleaning up after myself.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer