Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2256130 A Single Woman in Saratoga Springs, NY 43 / Human Services

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Saratoga Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saratoga Springs, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saratoga Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. My children are important to me and come first in my life. I am passionate about my job, it doesn't rule my life but instead has helped to shape me. I have just started light hiking and kayaking. I would like to share this interest with someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy seeing local sites, taking day trips, going to the beach or reading a good book. I have recently started kayaking and would like to get out more often. In the passed I owned a motorcycle but sold it when kids came along and there was no time to ride. Not afraid to hang with different types of people and try new things,

The most influential person in my life has been

an honest companion who wants to explore each other's hobbies and interests. Someone who is willing to walk side by side and help each other navigate the hurdles.

The first thing people notice about me

Well, I could say my model like looks, but that would be a lie. LOL I think people notice that a smile comes easy, that I can have a wicked sense of humor, that I care about and want to help those around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Where The Red Fern Grows with my son.....Other books I've liked: The Shack, Orphan Train, The Girl on The Train and Good Girl

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Of course family and friends
  2. Having a satisfying job I enjoy
  3. Discovering 40s are really the new 20s. ;)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is way more than meets the eye. That yes I am a daughter, sister, mom and friend. I am also honest, loyal adventurous, thoughtful, romantic and determined at times. Yes, at times I can be nervous and uncertain but it is those traits that also motivate me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I grew up on a small family farm with great parents who taught me the value of hard work. I lived in this area my whole life.