Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #225581425 A Single Woman in Cape May, NJ 45 / Nurse

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cape May
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: drexel university, wilmington university
  • Religion: Christian

Cape May, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cape May, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from drexel university, wilmington university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about work, continuing my education, home decorating and improvements and most importantly my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, walk my dog on long walks and spend time at home cleaning or redecorating.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important quality in another person is honesty and being true to who they are and what they believe in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. My close relationship with my sisters
  3. The opportunities I've had in my career and continuing my education

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball