Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #225566123 A Single Woman in Marshalltown, IA 58 / nurse

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Marshalltown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Marshalltown, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marshalltown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having adventures whatever they may be!

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring, reading, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, genuine, humility, spontaneous, and a sense of Adventure!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I think

The last book I read and enjoyed

This strain

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith,
  2. Family
  3. Shelter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Un important

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I can be brutally honest, definitely not self centered! I enjoy paranormal investigations, although I can't say I am an expert. I can take a joke and have a sense of humor.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

many, metallica, beethoven, ?, ?

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction