Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #225565926 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 31 / Middle School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: bowling green state university
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from bowling green state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends...especially my dog Lucy!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I enjoy taking Lucy for walks, listening to music, going to concerts and seeing the latest movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

My family and friends are very important to me, so I'm looking for someone who shares the same values. I love to laugh, and have fun so a sense of humor is a must. Oh yeah, I love Cincinnati Sports so if you're a Pittsburgh or St. Louis fan, we probably won't work out...

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Carry On Warrior by Glennon Melton

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Job
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

If you want to know, just ask!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pitch perfect, bridesmaids, les miserables, shawshank redemption,, my best friends wedding, dirty dancing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, new girl, chicago fire/pd, real housewives