Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2255637618 A Single Woman in Montclair, NJ 39 / Accounting

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Montclair
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Montclair, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Montclair, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, listen to music, family

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends, going for a walk, go out for a drink, read a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, good family value, with a good sense of humor. Some to share and achieve dreams.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly personality and my Colombian accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The fifty shades of grey. It is an interesting mix of eroticism and romance and disturbing as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. The oportunities I have gotten in my life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

If you get to meet, you will find out.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching