Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2255611932 A Single Man in Chester, WV 62 / Aero-Space, turbine airfoils.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Chester
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Chester, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chester, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy music, different styles. latin to heavy metal... I love traveling seeing new places. just being outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm always listening to music. taking walks in the woods, going out listening to live music.or just finding a quiet place to meditate.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find a genuine honest person who wants to be loved & treated like a lady should be.she must be loyal, caring & honest in every way. & must understand ,and be able to realize I will always love my late wife. & don't let that interfere with who we can become.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly personality..

The last book I read and enjoyed

Taoism, The road to immortality. I enjoyed the way the Taoism combines elements of folklore, occult sciences, cosmology, meditation, poetry, & philosophy. I read a lot of books on Taoism. I try to practice the way of Tao. connecting the mind ,body,& spirit. staying in tune with the harmony of the universe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 1. My children, they're awesome.
  2. 2.My health, I'm still here.
  3. 3.35 wonderful years with the mother of my children.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm smarter than I look!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a regular guy, who still enjoys living life. I have been on a long road of finding myself in the past few years. I was married to the love of my life for 35 years. I have been trying to move on with the next chapter of my life. I thought I would be ok alone, but I realized life with someone by your side, sharing your thoughts & love is very important. I still want to live life & see new things, travel meet different people. to become whole again.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

rob halford, joss stone, slash, ojo's brujo's, marvin gaye

Music I like to perform

Blues, Latin, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

thor, die hard, ace ventura, pet detective

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, alpha's, survivor