Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2255154724 A Single Man in Kingman, AZ 25 / Detention Officer

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Kingman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kingman, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kingman, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Has Of right now i am passionate about getting back in to shape, I also love the out doors i hate being inside all the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am able to get the time i like to go hiking or just being out side spending time with friends.....

The most influential person in my life has been

Outspoken, Some who loves kids, loves the out doors, and some who just want to have fun....

The first thing people notice about me

Well i am 21 i am shy when it comes to walking up to people and asking them out. I am currently in the process of adopting a 9 year old boy. I love helping people and my family means everything to me

The last book I read and enjoyed

I was a book by Nicholas sparks ... safe haven freest book had love drama and excitement

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My future
  3. My Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my eyes... and my willingness to try and get to know you ..... keep in mind I am shy at first

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am honest .... I have a big heart and I am loyal...

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other