Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2255151214 A Single Woman in Newington, CT 47 / human services

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Newington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: um

Newington, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from um. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My greatest interests are studying the universe/astronomy, my pets, and of course the well-being of my children. And of course, there's got to be proximity to the ocean of course, Atlantic preferred

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies so much that I could be a successful film critic. I enjoy just relaxing, whatever that entails. That may include a nap. With enough time and money, traveling to Europe is top of the list (been to Madrid and Paris, all Hawaiin islands, Mexico, and all over the U.S.)

The most influential person in my life has been

I prefer people who speak up. A big mouth is more appealing than a mouse. I love debating. LIberal. I would never get along with a Republican or anyone who would even remotely consider Mitt Romney as a presidential candidate.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence, even if it's a cover sometimes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really doubt that anyone glancing through this cares one iota. I know I don't.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My brain
  3. My sister

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't eat sushi.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Despite what some people consider to be intimidation, I am a very nice, thoughtful, and kind. I don't want to hurt feelings. I'm honest and don't play games. Rue the one who dares to play games with me.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Skateboarding, Skiing, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Drama