Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2255148815 A Single Man in New York, NY 49 / health care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: rutgers, state university of nj
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from rutgers, state university of nj. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

riding my bicycle, living a healthy and balanced life and getting the most out of each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my bicycle, traveling to scenic places with no noise and fresh clean air. Watching movies especially foreign or independent ones. Coaching cyclists, photography either taking or enjoying watching photos, which could include visits to art museums, listening to a wide variety of music.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest and genuinely good person, who enjoys doing things for people they care about. Someone who finds the balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

My always positive outlook in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My educational background and where it has lead me in this world
  3. being healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My 'softer' or sentimental side, I am not always so focused and serious as some may think when they see me at work.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Soccer, Tennis