Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2255139913 A Single Man in Paramus, NJ 39 / Dreamer and Believer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Paramus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Paramus, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Paramus, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Big feet

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Cat in The Hat - Pretty Pictures

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Past
  3. My Future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Big ..... brain :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

No

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy