Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2255027 A Single Woman in Shingle Springs, CA 19 / Looking for work

Once a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Shingle Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Shingle Springs, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shingle Springs, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The fact that I am on my way to becoming a veterinarian excites me. I really love animals and they are important to me. I want to help them live long happy lives. I also want to make people happy and I feel like ta king care of their animals is a big part of that. But I'm not only passionate about that. I really love doing outdoorsy activities such as hiking and camping. I do that as much as I can but I'm mainly focused on becoming a veterinarian.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching the vampire diaries in my free time. It is my absolute favorite show. I also like to go hiking,camping, and swimming if I can go.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My dog :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic