Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2254997712 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 43 / Social Services

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: nyu
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from nyu. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love to go out to the beach, sing and dance.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is able to view life as a blessing and present from God.

The first thing people notice about me

Many peaple have commented on my eyes and my hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Quran. I find the Quran facinating and I love how it is so compatible to the Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to God for my son.
  2. I am thankful to God for my home and my job.
  3. I am thankful to God form making me a strong woman who is able to overcome obstacles.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People have a tendency of not noticing my passion for advocacy therefore they tend to try to pull the wool over my eyes. However, they are unsuccessful.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive, Spiritual

I am
Green

What I like to read

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

svu, american dad, ghost hunters