Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2254995816 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 50 / Industrial welder

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lincoln electric
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe in God and all that goes with that I believe in living life like there's no tommorow in family and friendsI love my spursI love to travel and to meet other. CulturesI like to dance

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do outdoor activitys to spend time with friendsTo cook and to do help needed people I like old folks so we can share old story's from the past

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who loves life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For life in it self
  2. For my children who made life very interesting and funny
  3. For my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind heart

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Happy, Hard Working

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddyshack, the notebook, a few good men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, ncis: naval criminal investigative services, bones