Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2254994217 A Single Man in Fort Madison, IA 24 / I work at a hog confinement

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Fort Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Madison, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Madison, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, family, freinds, and proieding for my family and myself. Makeing the person im with happy, safe, and relaxed. Having fun like going camping, hunting, and fishing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to just lay around on days off work. Take that someone out for dinner and a movie, and i pay not them. Teaching someone how to something i know that they might not. I love to fish i would fish all day and night if i could.

The most influential person in my life has been

A beautiful, and loveing woman who can get some dirt under her nails.

The first thing people notice about me

That im a hardworking and funny guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I havent opened a book in so long, i need to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, especaly my mom.
  2. Freinds who help when im in need.
  3. My job, because its remineds me of my grandfather and his hard work and how he provided his family with food working hard, that im from a farm family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im serious when it comes to my family. Especily getogethers and events.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I realy enjoy to cook