Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2254980514 A Single Woman in Palatine, IL 64 / self-employed tax consultant; health & beauty products consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Palatine
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wiu
  • Religion: Christian

Palatine, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palatine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wiu. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, both performing and listening

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing, reading, tv/movies

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Generally good health, and the ability to work on improving and maintaining it;
  2. Good friends that accept each others' strengths and weaknesses, and that are more like family than my biological family;
  3. Loving and forgiving God Who accepts my weaknesses and loves me anyway

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism