Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2254980119 A Single Woman in Three Rivers, MI 26 / Financial Service Rep

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Three Rivers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Three Rivers, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Three Rivers, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports! Baseball and Football are my favorites! My family and friends are everything to me.I love music, I listen to a lot of country but I am working on expanding my music library.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading, watching sports (live, or on TV), most of all hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in a guy is dependability. If I can depend on someone to always be there for me no matter what, the relationship would be so much better.

The first thing people notice about me

My openness. I have had multiple people tell me that they feel like they can open up to me because I don't judge.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading The Hunger Games series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care about the people I love.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I am a very genuine person, and do not like to be taken advantage of. I am hoping to meet someone that has the same values as me, and wants to push me to be a better person. I am short, just remember that good things come in small packages ;)

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey