Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2254970023 A Single Woman in Brookfield, IL 27 / Athletic Trainer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Brookfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: carroll university
  • Religion: Christian

Brookfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brookfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from carroll university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Some of my biggest interests are cooking, sports, and most things that involve the outdoors. I'm also passionate about my faith, my family, and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my time off I like to cook, spend time with friends, and just relax outdoors (preferably around a bon fire or any body of water!)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can be my best friend. Someone who I is willing to go out for a fun night or stay home and just watch a movie. I am also looking for someone with some direction in their life. They wouldn't have to have everything figured out (because I definitely don't) but someone who knows what they want out of life is a big plus.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my sense of humor. I love to make people laugh! When others around me are happy, I am too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In the Garden of Beasts by Eric Larson. I also loved Devil in the White City by Larson as well!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family are what I'm most thankful. They have given me great examples to try and live up to.
  2. My friends, who have basically become family over the years. They were the siblings I never had growing up.
  3. My church and church family. I have grown up with other amazing examples to look up to.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think my humor can sometimes mask how truly caring I can be. Once people get to know me they see that I will do just about anything for a friend.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I realized that I really enjoy the little things in life. Things like walking barefoot through the grass, driving around rocking out to a great song, or cooking a delicious meal can make my entire day wonderful.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, bones, grey's anatomy