Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2254964630 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 36 / Photographer and FA Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern michigan university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends, travel, art, anything new and adventurous, music, books, sports, wine, game night, lazy Sundays, cooking, etc...

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking it easy with friends and family, hiking, reading, camping, softball, volleyball, writing, drawing, art, photo, ceramics, painting, cooking, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I am looking for is sense of humor. I think everyone should laugh everyday and I am usually drawn to people who can make me snort a soft drink, but who can also have a friendly intellectual debate... I love people who have passion and interests beyond work.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly and genuine

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book a friend had written, Katie Bell. It has one of the most original ideas I have read in a long time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and good friends
  2. I am safe, healthy, have the ability to support myself, food and shelter...
  3. My experiences and all that they have taught me

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am thankful that I had the chance to experience other places for a number of years and all that it has taught me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, new girl, how i met your mother, revenge, bones, scandal, grey's anatomy, scandal,