Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2254961722 A Single Man in Pflugerville, TX 56 / Small business owner.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pflugerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: florida state university
  • Religion: Other

Pflugerville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Pflugerville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from florida state university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about fitness, food, travel, music, and engaging in challenging conversations with people. I love culture and the power of knowledge.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time by the pool, or watching a great movie on TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty, for that woman that knows for certain what she wants. A woman who is genuine, interested in forming a bond of friendship and commitment, and who enjoys all facets of life, from humor to sports, to serious matters when they emerge, though funny and light stuff works just as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told, my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Primal Blueprint by Mark Sisson. The book covers a lot of material about the Paleo-diet, interval-training, and the importance of rest and play in one's physical and mental health. I really enjoyed Sisson's philosophy of life and fitness, one that emphasizes training in accordance with physical needs and energy-levels rather than a rigid schedule and an unhealthy emphasis on overtraining, especially chronic cardio. I highly recommend this work!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My well being.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have lot to offer to whomever I meet. I am an overall well-rounded caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

alexander hamilton, cosmos, the killer angels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, band of brothers, avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

silicon valley, game of thrones, vice