Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2254952719 A Single Woman in Winfield, AL 30 / I am still in school getting my degree in medical reimbursement and coding

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Winfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Winfield, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my daughter and plan to spend more time traveling with her soon. I like watching football, and swimming. I enjoy church and family and I love music. I love my friends and I like animals ( non vicious or poisonous of course).

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to swim, cook out, spend time with my daughter, go to church, and being with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Loyalty, Monogamy, and Friendship. It is also important that he is clean and hygienic, and that he loves children and wants children in the future. he must have at least some kind of job and a home and vehicle of his own. I am not looking to support someone I want someone who I can be equal partners with and that we both have similar dreams and goals in life and the same moral and religious values for our family.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my ability to have fun and laugh without having to be the center of attention.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a James Patterson book but I couldn't tell you which one, I just moved to Alabama from Oregon and with everything going on I honestly don't know :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am the most thankful for my daughter. She is the biggest accomplishment of my life.
  2. My current education is the second biggest thing I am thankful for because as a single mother I not only want to provide for my daughter but I need to be a positive example as well.
  3. My family is the third thing I am most thankful for because they have supported me and my daughter and been there for us through so much and they continue to be our biggest fans and I wouldn't trade them for anything.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a fun person with a sense of humor and I am very compassionate and would help anyone who wanted to help them selves I wont help someone with no motivation of their own so I can come across harsh but its not harsh I have been to the very bottom and it sucks and I hate when people just like being lazy and enjoy being at the worst when they have the potential for so much more. I also wish someone could see past the fact I am over weight. I was sick for awhile and I had health issues that made me gain weight but I am working hard to lose the weight and there is so much more to me than my size.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm not a very materialistic girl and I find my comforts in family and friends. I love to cook and cuddle. I am a loyal, honest, family oriented woman. I have goals and expectations for my life and for my daughter and future children as well. I am not looking for hook ups or a friend to hang out with. I am searching for a best friend and partner to share mine and my daughter's lives with and to eventually make a big family with. I want to have a few more children in the future and possibly adopt a few. I came from a big family I am the youngest of 8 children and it has always been my dream to have my own big family someday as well.