Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2254951823 A Single Woman in Mililani, HI 22 / College Student

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Mililani
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mililani, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Mililani, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love learning American Sign Language and being around children!

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy being around my friends and cooking!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family. Although this is the clique answer, it's true. Family will alway be there for me, I'm stuck with them whether I like it or not. I can count on them.
  2. I'm also thankful for where I live. Hawaii is such a diverse place. I enjoy seeing people of all cultures getting along and fellowshipping with each other.
  3. Finally, I'm thankful for everything i have. I am fortunate for all the little and big material things that make my life easier.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Outgoing, Sweet