Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2254933630 A Single Man in Long Beach, CA 30 / Technician

Daily Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Long Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Success

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to see a movie or out with friends going to bars. Sometime I spend time playing video games or something just out doing some physical activities, such as basketball

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for some who is understanding, with a sense of humor and smart

The first thing people notice about me

I don't really know I guess my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't reading any book lately

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ for taking over my sins
  2. My family for always being there for me
  3. friends who always be there

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

don't know

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I love walking at the beach with a special someone

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Other