Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2254818618 A Single Woman in Hamburg, NY 43 / office manager

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hamburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hamburg, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hamburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, always have. Started singing at a young age, so its just been apart of me. I am also passionate about my job and working with my patients.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family and friends. Cooking out, going out and especially listening to music, live is even better.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is just true to the core, but has some humor:)

The first thing people notice about me

how outgoing I am and probably my laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for such an amazing, supportive family.
  2. Thankful for having a great boss and job.
  3. Thankful for a blessed life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How very caring and honest I am. I think sometimes my joking around takes away from the matters of my heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm looking for my best friend. Someone who is going to enjoy all that is about me, without ever wanting to change me.