Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #225467931 A Single Woman in Camas, WA 59 / Sporting goods sales rep

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Camas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Camas, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Camas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First, my dogs. They're my buddies and my heart. I'm a big fan of films and I'll see a Marvel Comic movie opening week but I also search out the small movies in the hard to find theaters. I love a hike in nice weather and exploring small towns and great local eateries. Travel is also very high on my list and I'm not ashamed to admit that I love a nice hotel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking with my dogs. Seeing a great movie. Dining with friend(s)

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and a sense of humor. I'm interested in a happy, calm life with hopefully, no drama.

The first thing people notice about me

my height, for some reason, 5'10" still draws attention.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl in the Spider's Web - I love this series of books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My career
  3. Financial freedom

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Genuine, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama