Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #225432419 A Single Woman in Decatur, GA 29 / Insurance Agent

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Decatur
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: georgia state university
  • Religion: Christian

Decatur, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Decatur, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work. I truly enjoy what I do everyday, and that's important. I work in the insurance industry. Knowing that insurance is something that so many people depend on and need, is what gets me through my workday and makes it worthwhile.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy hosting small get-togethers with friends and family. I also enjoy going to different sporting events and concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who knows what they want in life and isn't afraid to get up and do it. You must be a hard worker and have a sense of independence, but at the same time, know the importance of having fun and knowing that life is short. You have to make the most of it while you can.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my love for having fun and making others laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. Good friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show