Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2254302424 A Single Woman in Monticello, KY 49 / stay at home mother

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Monticello
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: wayne county high school
  • Religion: Christian

Monticello, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monticello, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to spend time with my family and friends. I especially love spending time with my daughter, she is everything to me. I like to go to live concerts and go camping.

I typically spend my leisure time

I stay around the house, cook, clean, relax, ect. I also spend time with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone I can be myself around and will accept me for who I am. Someone that will treat my daughter like a princess because she deserves it, her father hasn't been in her life. I want someone that is nice, funny, and has a good personality in general.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and hair

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hot tub time machine, need for speed, notebook

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Other, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

days of our lives, lex 18, lifetime