Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #225429819 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 33 / Government Employee

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: .
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from .. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career. Even though there are days where it drives me crazy, I absolutely love it. I love that I can help people every day and actually make a difference in someone's life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love almost anything outside, when it is warm out. I love camping, fishing and being at the lake. I enjoy playing pool, although I am terrible at all. I like reading, movies and love bonfires with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, kind, is good with children, and has motivation.

The first thing people notice about me

Physically, my eyes. But otherwise my sense of humor. I can be very sarcastic with a dry and witty sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Invisible by James Patterson. I enjoyed it but it's not one of my favorites. I would really have to sit and think which books I like best. I read often and have read and enjoyed so many!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. .
  2. .
  3. .

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Passionate, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

., ., .

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime