Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #225409327 A Single Woman in Naples, FL 52 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: milwaukee school of engineering

Naples, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naples, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from milwaukee school of engineering. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a healthy life. I enjoy cooking healthy most of the time. My health and medicine and travel are what drives me. I am always looking to learn and be open to different viewpoints.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, going to the beach, traveling. Currently taking tennis lessons

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that has a passion for travel and being engaged in the world

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was The power of now. A great book on learning how to live now and not worry about the past or future. It really helped me to learn to focus on the present.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm easy going. Forgiving. Love learning about cultural differences and food. Really love traveling and experiencing the other side of the world.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Optimistic, Rational

A little more about me

Currently changed field of nursing. I asked my friend how she would describe me. She said kind, enthusiastic, athletic and honest. My passion would be being engaged in the world.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the power of now, the power of now, crucial conversations

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

imitation game, imitation game, kings speech

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, pbs, cooking