Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #225407527 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 61 / Industrial Machinery Mechanic

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: mount healthy
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding a good woman. I am a ordinary person. I am a disabled Veteran. PTSD.I am an alcoholic been clean 3 years. I work out 5 day a week good shape. I am 58 year old 5 10 180 lb.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go fishing camping moves outdoors go out to eat

The most influential person in my life has been

Being kind and gentle like to have fun.Loyal faithful.open minded

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet Laid back Good shape do not look my age.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For god and his grace
  2. That I am clean and sober
  3. I am in good shape

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama