Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2253966723 A Single Man in Bradford, PA 28 / Partial business owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bradford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of pittsburgh
  • Religion: Christian

Bradford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Bradford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love helping others it gives me a great feeling knowing I can aid others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising with friends and hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person I can be myself and have a great time with. I'm looking for a fun individual who likes to help others and likes to see new things and travel.

The first thing people notice about me

My awesome personality!

The last book I read and enjoyed

honestly I don't read books, but I read lots of online articles. I hope that does not make me boring!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Caring friends
  3. Helpful family

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road