Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #225392132 A Single Woman in Florence, KY 37 / customer service

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: northern kentucky university
  • Religion: Christian

Florence, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Florence, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life family friends my dog and Kentucky basketball

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading Walking my dog Watching tv Movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a great guy that shares the same spiritual beliefs. I want someone to have fun with doesn't take life too serious. Looking for a partner and a best friend:)

The first thing people notice about me

smile and my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham The FirmI love all his books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my humor

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I going to take my time getting to know someone. I want to meet someone who I have a lot in common with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb & dumber, good will hunting, the proposal