Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #225390313 A Single Woman in Glenolden, PA 60 / police secretary

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Glenolden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • University: some college
  • Religion: Christian

Glenolden, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Glenolden, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy taking long drives....going to the gym.....listening to music....talking to another christian about how God has blessed our lives....laughing and enjoying the simple things in life and just being myself....laid back....maybe instead of going to a fancy restaurant..just watch a good movie with some popcorn....put burgers and hot dogs on the grill....etc

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a good movie....shopping....taking myself for a drive and listening to music....going to a nice church service....getting my nails done and again....shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

A christian man....emotionally and spiritually mature...good sense of humor....secure in who he is....knows how to compliment his woman...let her know he appreciates her and respects her....someone who can listen and appreciate my opinion....doesn't mind taking me to a football game and maybe even cook for me sometime.....someone I can respect...fall in love with and be the woman of God and his friend for life

The first thing people notice about me

My gentle spirit....soft voice....easy to approach

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm always reading the Bible, The Purpose Driven Life and there were a few others

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. How God contunues to bless my life and give me wisdom to make better decisions
  2. And still having my mom at age 90 and my beautiful granddaughter
  3. My children are grown and doing well in their lives

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I want this year to begin a new chapter in my life...my children are grown and I'm looking for that special someone to enjoy the rest of my life with

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bible, joel osteen, joyce meyer, cooking, decorating, james patterson mysteries

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

kevin hart especially, james bond, bruce willis, criminal minds, law and order, ncis