Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2253770628 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 32 / Hotel Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california baptist university
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california baptist university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about growing my faith and walk with the Lord in each aspect of my daily life and being the best person that I can be. I also have a passion for working with kids and those who are less fortunate. I just recently started a career in hotel management but previously was a teacher for 6 years. Although I'm not currently teaching I still volunteer my time to work with children in need and have a strong passion for making a difference in any way that I can. In my personal time I enjoy keeping physically active, dancing, trying new things and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love sports, both playing and watching. I play on co-ed softball team once a week and like to play tennis or bike when I have time. During the summer I love the beach and water activities & I also love country music, concerts, & dancing.... if you've never been its a lot of fun!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who shares my same passion to grow his faith and walk with the Lord and a genuinely kind heart-ed and caring person. I am also looking for someone who is goal driven and knows what he wants in life, but who doesn't take things so seriously that he can't have fun. I am responsible when It comes to work but I do like to joke around and I can pretty much have fun in any situation and I am looking for someone who can also do the same.

The first thing people notice about me

My optimistic outlook on life. I always try to keep a positive attitude and find the good in every situation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing parents/ family and the upbringing that I had.
  2. The grace of God and everything that he has done and continues to do for me each day.
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I live every day with a very positive attitude about everything...even when life is not perfect. I have had more than one friend pass away at a very young age and through that I have really learned not to take anything for granted and to live each day as if it was my last.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational