Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2253406446 A Single Man in Corona, CA 26 / customer service /collector

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Corona, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about my family ..i wish to someday find the partner i will spend the rest of my life with and build a family with her

I typically spend my leisure time

playing baseball , watching movies ,,curricukar activities , jog with dog , go for a hike

The most influential person in my life has been

im lookin for some thats outgoing not too serious . a person that can enjoy a good time laugh with me. an energetic . trystworthy .reliable person

The first thing people notice about me

other than appearance people see my wiling to conversate with any person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankfull for having a great trustworthy family.
  2. i am fortunate to be born in the usa ..kids all over the world starving etc..
  3. fortunate to be alive

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

i smoke cannabis