Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252416830 A Single Woman in Birmingham, AL 42 / assistant

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: columbus state
  • Religion: Christian

Birmingham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Birmingham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work for a women's christan home and being able to help the women here makes me so greatful for what God has blessed me with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to kick back and watch a good movie, love to walk the dog, and love, love to cook dinner for my date.

The most influential person in my life has been

That he loves the Lord with all his heart, that he makes me laugh, and that he always tells the truth at any cost.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair..... I can't go anywhere without people saying how much they like it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Crazy Love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with the Lord
  2. My family
  3. My sobriety

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I'm funny and people can always count on me for a good laugh.... I'm a very hard worker and I love my job!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

The bottom line is I'm 38 years old and I'm so ready to share my life and my love with the right person. I don't have time for games or lies just be stright up with me and I will do the same. Either we will hit it off or we just need to move on because in this world nobody has time to waist!

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any kind, he can pick, does not matter

TV I like to Watch

Comedy