Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252388226 A Single Woman in Tickfaw, LA 35 / self employeed

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Tickfaw
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tickfaw, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tickfaw, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I do love to exercise and take care of our family horses. I really am not sure what to say about myself in a little box. I love to read, and spend time with my son.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go fishing. I LOVE FOOTBALL!!! LSU and the Saints....but occasionally i watch other teams also.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am lookin for someone who will be honest with me. Someone who wants to be and only me. Who will be good to my son and see him for the hilarious smart little guy I know he is. Someone who I can trust, and isnt just lookin to get it in....cause that aint me...lol. Anything else just ask.

The first thing people notice about me

I think most ppl notice that i am tall for a girl, and have a tiny waist. Who really knows what ppl notice first...it could be my eyes..but i cant really speak for others

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love the True Blood Series, and pretty much read every one of them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my family
  3. my divorce..lol

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other