Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252282214 A Single Woman in Lansing, NY 54 / employed

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Lansing
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lansing, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lansing, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to eat, visiting with friends, golfing or playing games with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to meet someone who is genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

I am witty, but in a sarcastic way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Artemis Fowl-The Last Guardian This is the last book in a series I read for my son. We have our own little book club.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Due to my sarcasm, my positive attitude may not always shine through.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to laugh; I try to have a good time in any situation.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, ncis, amazing race