Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252268618 A Single Woman in College Place, WA 24 / College Student (Elementary Education & Art Major)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: College Place
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

College Place, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in College Place, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Rock climbing, photography, art, teaching, traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Rock climbing, camping, and fun group gatherings with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't know that I could narrow it down to just one, though some of the most important qualities I'm looking for in another person are as follows: Someone with a passion for adventure, a love for God, someone who is honest and caring, I need someone who is independent and knows how to do things when I'm not around, someone who is responsible, and someone who is looking to be serious about a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance I would say the first thing people notice about me would most likely be my bubbly personality. I'm very outgoing and friendly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the beautiful life and abilities given to me by my gracious loving Heavenly Father.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends who mean the absolute world to me!
  3. I am thankful for just how blessed I have been in this life. All the many things that have been done for and been given to me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

w w w . f a c e b o o k . c o m / c a y l a . l i v e l y I am unable to send messages without a paid subscription, unfortunately. So go there^and add me to keep talking after the guided process.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

gunger, the head & the heart, all sons & daughters, bon iver, blink 182