Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252168217 A Single Man in Louisa, KY 55 / Substitute Teacher/Videographer

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lawrence county high school louisa kentucky
  • Religion: Christian

Louisa, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family which includes my son and his wife who are expecting a child in December and my Daughter and her husband and my two grandchildren.. I am passionate about my music since I am a songwriter and have played in many Gospel Groups throughout my life.. I am passionate about life and where it will take me and the lives that I will encounter that will be a part of me throughout my journey..

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing and Singing MusicSports

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my beautiful family
  2. I am thankful for the Good Lord letting me wake up every morning
  3. Friends who stand beside me no matter what the case maybe..

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous, Sweet