Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252168118 A Single Woman in Lexington, NC 44 / Business owner

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living life with no regrets.

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating & jetskiing, family get togethers, riding my motorcycle, going out with friends, girls weekends away, traveling to destinations where I've never been, backyard BBQs

The most influential person in my life has been

Positive attitude!!

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson's latest. I've read them all. But my kindle charger is missing and there's probably a new one by now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, who is all grown and serving in the USAF.
  2. All the people who, along the way, have shaped me into who I am personally & professionally.
  3. My family who, no matter what, always has my back.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Happy, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama