Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252167519 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 46 / retail buyer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being an active member of my community. I volunteer for animal rescue groups. I love to learn new things and often take classes on various topics, from gardening to cooking, to local politic

I typically spend my leisure time

I love baseball, I haven't missed opening day in 18 years! But I'm also a member at the Nelson Atkins. I enjoy an afternoon at the dog park, but my pug often thinks she owns the park and can get a little fisty. My favorite place in Kansas City is my back porch.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can laugh at a really dorky joke. Someone who can admit they're not perfect and are fine with it.

The first thing people notice about me

I'll have to get back to you on this one.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I always have a book ot two. I read anything from David Sederis to Daniel Pink to trash murder mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a very supportive family. I love my parents and know they are always here for me.
  2. I love to learn new things and am thankful for my educational opportunities.
  3. My little pug dogs are very funny and having and caring for a pet makes us better people.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

monk was my favorite, major crime, meet the press