Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252166816 A Single Woman in O'Fallon, IL 29 / Dental Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: O'Fallon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: siue

O'Fallon, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in O'Fallon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with the friends and family that matter most. My passions extent from hiking, music, baking, reading, puppies, card making, decorating, games, movies, and dance to camping and playing outdoors along with many other things in between. I also love traveling, trying new foods and meeting new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

For leisure I most enjoy reading, superhero movies, game nights, family outings, craft time, baking/cooking... Etc. I am open to new hobbies as well though!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a sweet, honest and strong man with a kind soul. :)**Who knows maybe we get lucky and hit it off! I could be your Spider Monkey, P.I.C. lol

The first thing people notice about me

I have a warm, bubbly and approachable nature about me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Optimistic, Warm

I am
Green

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

talladega nights, hope floats, xmen

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama