Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252166315 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 57 / Business Owner, Author

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of utah
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of utah. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like seeing things through to success, whether it be a project, my business, a personal challenge, or a relationship. I am serious about finding that special person to grow old with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Split between doing something in the outdoors, whether its tending to the cabin, hiking, taking dog for a swim, soaking up the sun, etc. Used to do a lot of biking/skiing/whitewater, and like to think I still can.If in the city, it's usually dining out, festivals, music, exploring new places, entertaining with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who really knows themself, who has a fully functioning moral compass, who does the right thing when nobody is looking.

The first thing people notice about me

I have never asked them. But it's probably how I carry myself: confident, self-assured, poised.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My profession demands that I read many articles and reports, so books, unfortunately, are seldom read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and family
  2. sense of adventure
  3. the ability to keep calm and carry on

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The hidden genius? My modesty? Oh, my sense of humor!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I live in the best of both worlds: I get my intellectual/professional stimulation during the week, and am lucky enough to be able to retreat to the mountains whenever I need a nature fix. I am as comfortable in work boots as black tie.I have known success and failure: success is much more fun.Favorite quote #1: If wishes were horses, beggars would ride.#2 Don't be reckless with other people's hearts, don't put up with people that are reckless with yours. I rarely lose in Rock& Roll trivia. Valet makes me feel lazy, not important. Different interests can be the spice, but different values ruin the recipe.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction