Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252164619 A Single Woman in Altamonte Springs, FL 25 / surgery scheduler

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Altamonte Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Altamonte Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Altamonte Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with loved ones, family and friends, God, and living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, Disney World, Gym, Reading, or just relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is ready for a serious relationship, who can make me laugh, respectful, and confident

The first thing people notice about me

How outgoing and fun I am. I am mostly described as a breath of fresh air when coming into a new setting.

The last book I read and enjoyed

reckless

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. All blessing in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sweet and loving I really am. I seem to come off too strong at first I guess.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bad boys 1 and 2, pursuit of happiness, too many