Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252164322 A Single Woman in Casa Grande, AZ 22 / Nutrition dept at a convalescenthome

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Casa Grande
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Casa Grande, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Casa Grande, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The arts

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies and spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has any of my grand father's qualities. Kindness , sacrifice, love of me before himself. Good with kids , NO TEMPER. A great sense of hummer ...........different than others. Not convey , but unique and sometimes hard to understand because it is so interesting .good with animals and has enough money to support us. We don't have to be rich but I come from a very poor family and the stress it causes is devastating .good listener

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and my ability to care for others.. I am a great listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

The vampire trilogy by the Mormon writer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christi's forgiveness of my sin and grace from Him
  2. My parents
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very hard worker at an old folks home in the nutrition department. I have made employee of the month more than once.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I want to eventually get married and have children . Please don't waste my time. I am also celebrate.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction