Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2252150517 A Single Woman in Brentwood, NY 29 / 4th year college student/banker

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brentwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: state university of new york at stony brook
  • Religion: Christian

Brentwood, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brentwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from state university of new york at stony brook. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the details of a relationship. I'm passionate about a good conversation and making memories. I'm passionate about honesty and transparency when it comes to a partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going to the park, playing volleyball, volunteering, hiking, shopping, swimming, cycling, having sex, going to the beach, traveling, bowling, watching tv, going to sports game, going to concerts, etc

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing, sincere

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction